Cedar Port Marina Reviews

People Are Talking About Cedar Port Marina...

Here at Cedar Port Marina, our business isn't just boats, it's people! We love being part of the Grand Lake community, and we're happy some of these folks feel the same way! Thanks everyone for your kind words!

Please don't hesitate to check out our Facebook page for more reviews, and please leave your own! We're always looking for feedback on your experience, and how we can better serve our customers!

Cedar PortMarina has 24hr fuel and all kinds of goodies in the ship store. Jerry is a great guy and the staff is friendly!
Written by: Jamie Barrett Tate
Date published: 03/27/2016
5 / 5 stars

Nicest people and best service on the lake!! Lisa always keep most beautiful swim suits and summer wear on the lake! Can always get newest and best products for boating on Grand Lake also!!! It's mainly about the outstanding service always! No waiting! They get you in and out so you can get back on lake and enjoy your day! And they always do it with a smile and make your day better!!!
Written by: Linda Taber Cramer
Date published: 04/04/2016
5 / 5 stars

Jerry Cookson and staff are wonderful, friendly and always ready to make your visit a pleasant one! LOVE the nice things at the gift shop and how clean the place is. The convenience of 24 hr. gas is a plus as well! My husband and I also dock our boat at Cedar Port and appreciate the excellent maintenance and grounds keeping...We HIGHLY recommend Cedar Port for all your boating needs!
Written by: Ronda Madewell
Date published: 03/27/2016
5 / 5 stars

Jerry Cookson is the best boat salesman on Grand Lake! And Cedar Port Marina has great hands on deck when you come in to refuel! The store has a great selection of water sports equip, swim suits, flip flops, life jackets, etc! We love them!
Written by: Dana Jones
Date published: 02/22/2016
5 / 5 stars

Jerry and crew have always been awesome at CP. Whether it is the first or last stop on the lake they always have what you need. Great place to sell or buy a boat as well, they sold ours quick and easy.
Written by: Greg McKillip
Date published: 04/02/2016
5 / 5 stars

Jerry and staff are awesome. Always take care of us and respond promptly with any inquiries. Always go the extra mile. Marina has a great selection of anything u might need for the lake!
Written by: Dana Gramm

Date published: 03/31/2016
5 / 5 stars

Jerry Cookson and his staff are all about customer service. The marina is a great stop for shopping too! They have cute swim suits, name brand shoes and Yetis. I always enjoy stopping there.
Written by: Caren Cowan Calhoun
Date published: 03/28/2016
5 / 5 stars

Awesome place friendly service. 5 Star. Great personalities working there. Great buys. We bought our baby from them and it was a great buy, great salesman, great handling. Would send friends there.
Written by: Charmin L White
Date published: 03/31/2016
5 / 5 stars

A wonderful place to get all you boating needs and more!! The staff is always friendly and smiling!
Written by: Stephanie Rogers
Date published: 04/03/2016
5 / 5 stars

This is the best marina and a must stop for us when we are on Grand Lake!!!
Written by: Christy Wilder
Date published: 04/02/2016
5 / 5 stars